Posted in Food

Bak Chor Mee

 

1175566_10151736805632893_23718643_n
Bak Chor Mee

Bak chor mee is a traditional chinese dish of Teochew origin. It is usually yellow noodle (can be thick or thin) tossed with a special sauce. Pork is also the main ingredient for this dish and as seen from the photos above, there is pork ball, pork lean meat, pork liver. It also come with mushroom and fish ball but mine was a upsize version which explain the increase in ingredient. If there is a chance to drop by Singapore, do give it a try 🙂 The link below give an update on the best bak chor mee stall in Singapore.

12 Must Try Bak Chor Mee 肉脞面 Stalls in Singapore

Weisiang

Author:

Heya everybody, my name is Weisiang and I am from Singapore. I am into my 4th module currently and the course i am taking is risk management and business continuity. I did my bachelor degree in business management from Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology. Upon graduation, I joined SATS Ltd and I had not looked back since. I am based in Maldives now as part of my job rotation and with some luck, I should be rotated back to Singapore or maybe another country in the next year. As the blog name goes, I really love to eat and I guess that is what land me in the catering line. Beside eating, I enjoy reading and hitting the gym. Cheers :)

Leave a comment